Office

Harold Pohl

CEO

Email: hpohl@pohltransportation.com

Harold-Pohl

Brian Pohl

President

Email: bpohl@pohltransportation.com

Rick Wyatt

VP of Operations/General Manager

Email: rwyatt@pohltransportation.com

RickWyatt Photo

Rebecca Pohl Liette

Vice President of Marketing

Email: rpohl@pohltransportation.com

Rebecca-Pohl

Pam Cole

Office Manager

Email: pcole@pohltransportation.com

PamCole

Travis Gilbert

Operations Manager

Email: tgilbert@pohltransportation.com

Travis-Gilbert

Jackie Watkins

Driver Manager

Email: jwatkins@pohltransportation.com

Billie Jo Elliott

Driver Manager

Email: belliott@pohltransportation.com

Angie Deeter

Customer Service Representative

Email: adeeter@pohltransportation.com

Pam Palsgrove

Customer Service Representative

Email: ppalsgrove@pohltransportation.com

Pam-Palsgrove

Beverly Stamper

Customer Service Representative

Email: bstamper@pohltransportation.com

Renee Luthman

Business Administrator

Email: rluthman@pohltransportation.com

Renee-Luthman

Cheryl Pothast

Administration

Email: cpothast@pohltransportation.com

Cheryl-Pothast

Brenda Pohl

Accounting

Email: brpohl@pohltransportation.com

Carol Forte

Second Shift Dispatcher

Email: cforte@pohltransportation.com

Carol-Forte

 

 


Vehicle Maintenance

SnipImage (7)
Making sure our equipment is always in peak condition is handled by our skilled trained technicians, to ensure safe operation while sharing the road, and to keep our customer’s freight rolling for on-time delivery.

Dan Borchers

Service Mgr.

Dan Borchers - Service Manager

Alan Stammen

Parts Mgr.

Allan Stammen - Parts Mgr.

Chet Linebaugh

Technician

Chet Linebaugh - Mechanic

John Liette

Technician

John Liette - Mechanic

 

John Linebaugh

Technician

John Linebaugh

 

Steve Wilker

Technician

Steve Wilker - Mechanic

 

Corey Johnson

Technician