3rd Quarter 2016 Safety Bonus Award Winners

Mike Bonner, David Barnes, Gary Hall and Steven Sharrard were awarded the Pohl Transportation Annual Safety Bonus in the 3rd quarter of 2016.

Thanks to all of you for a year of safe driving, your dedication and professionalism!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *