Pohl Transportation’s 2018 1st Quarter Safety Bonus Winners!

Congratulations to these great drivers for their commitment to safety!

Billy Grimmett, Brad Gay, Dave McTonic, Gary Tyree, Gary Yoder, John Aportria, Randy Blackburn, Rod Crabtree, and Rupert Childers were all awarded our Safety Bonus for the first quarter of 2018.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *