Congratulations to the Pohl Transportation 3rd Quarter Safety Bonus Recipients!

We’d like to thank all of these great drivers for their continued commitment to safe driving!

Sean Baker, Carolyn Davis, Steve Fox, Brad Hall, Clint Jackson, Daniel Jackson, Matthew Ladner, Stephen Longnecker, Steven Pruett, Richard Tucker, Mike Bonner, and Herb Hicks